BCRA - Bay Cities Racing Association

    Friday, 15 March 2019

    The Dirt Track at Kern County

    BCRA - Bay Cities Racing Association

    Saturday, 16 March 2019

    Madera Speedway

    California Cup

    Saturday, 30 March 2019

    Placerville Speedway

    Sprint Car Challenge Tour

    Saturday, 06 April 2019

    Bakersfield Speedway

    USAC Western Midgets, BCRA - Bay Cities Racing Association

    Saturday, 20 April 2019

    Merced Speedway

    Race 6 1st Annual Easter Egg Spectacular presented by Advanced IPM

    Saturday, 20 April 2019

    Placerville Speedway

    Placerville, CA

    Saturday, 27 April 2019

    Merced Speedway

    Race 7 FAN APPRECIATION NIGHT

    Saturday, 27 April 2019

    Stockton 99 Speedway

    BCRA - Bay Cities Racing Association

    Friday, 03 May 2019

    The Dirt Track at Kern County

    BCRA - Bay Cities Racing Association

    Saturday, 04 May 2019

    Madera Speedway

    Vukovich Classic

    Saturday, 04 May 2019

    Placerville Speedway

    Placerville, CA

    Saturday, 11 May 2019

    Shasta Speedway

    BCRA - Bay Cities Racing Association

    Saturday, 25 May 2019

    Stockton Dirt Track

    4th annual Jimmy Sills Classic

    Saturday, 01 June 2019

    Placerville Speedway

    BCRA - Bay Cities Racing Association

    Friday, 07 June 2019

    Ocean Speedway

    BCRA Midget Night & Salute to Father's Day

    Saturday, 08 June 2019

    Petaluma Speedway

    Weekly Show/BCRA Midgets

    Saturday, 22 June 2019

    Merced Speedway

    Race 13

    Saturday, 29 June 2019

    Siskiyou Golden Speedway

    No racing

    Friday, 05 July 2019

    Lakeport Speedway

    BCRA - Bay Cities Racing Association

    Saturday, 06 July 2019

    Ukiah Speedway

    Ukiah Race #5

    Saturday, 13 July 2019

    Madera Speedway

    Gerhardt Classic

    Saturday, 20 July 2019

    Petaluma Speedway

    Weekly Show/BCRA-USAC Western States Midgets

    Saturday, 20 July 2019

    Placerville Speedway

    Placerville, CA

    Saturday, 27 July 2019

    Placerville Speedway

    Mark Forni Classic

    Saturday, 27 July 2019

    Merced Speedway

    Race 16

    Saturday, 10 August 2019

    Stockton 99 Speedway

    USAC Western Midgets, BCRA - Bay Cities Racing Association

    Wednesday, 21 August 2019

    Placerville Speedway

    King of the West NARC Sprints

    Saturday, 14 September 2019

    Madera Speedway

    Harvest Classic

    Friday, 20 September 2019

    Placerville Speedway

    NorCal Posse Shootout Night #1

    Saturday, 21 September 2019

    Placerville Speedway

    NorCal Posse Shootout Night #2

    Saturday, 28 September 2019

    Siskiyou Golden Speedway

    BCRA Midgets

    Saturday, 12 October 2019

    Stockton 99 Speedway

    BCRA - Bay Cities Racing Association

    Saturday, 09 November 2019

    The Dirt Track at Kern County

    BCRA - Bay Cities Racing Association

    Driver Registration

    Driver Registration

    Latest Photos

    Latest Videos

    ART
    Hoosier Tire
    MM Racing Apparel
    NAAKE