BCRA - Bay Cities Racing Association

    Mar28

    Sunday, 28 March 2004

    Stockton 99 Speedway

    BCRA - Bay Cities Racing Association

    Apr4

    Sunday, 04 April 2004

    Merced Speedway

    BCRA - Bay Cities Racing Association

    Apr10

    Saturday, 10 April 2004

    Placerville Speedway

    BCRA - Bay Cities Racing Association

    Apr10

    Saturday, 10 April 2004

    Madera Speedway

    Gerhardt Classic 100 Laps

    Apr17

    Saturday, 17 April 2004

    Placerville Speedway

    Placerville, CA

    May1

    Saturday, 01 May 2004

    Madera Speedway

    Vucovich Classic

    May1

    Saturday, 01 May 2004

    Marysville Raceway

    BCRA - Bay Cities Racing Association

    May8

    Saturday, 08 May 2004

    Silver Dollar Speedway

    Golden State Challenge, BCRA - Bay Cities Racing Association

    May15

    Saturday, 15 May 2004

    Douglas County Speedway

    BCRA - Bay Cities Racing Association

    May15

    Saturday, 15 May 2004

    Placerville Speedway

    BCRA - Bay Cities Racing Association

    May22

    Saturday, 22 May 2004

    Redwood Acres Raceway

    BCRA - Bay Cities Racing Association

    May29

    Saturday, 29 May 2004

    Reno-Fernley Raceway

    BCRA - Bay Cities Racing Association, USAC Southwest

    Jun5

    Saturday, 05 June 2004

    Lakeport Speedway

    BCRA - Bay Cities Racing Association

    Jun12

    Saturday, 12 June 2004

    Reno-Fernley Raceway

    BCRA - Bay Cities Racing Association

    Jun19

    Saturday, 19 June 2004

    Santa Maria Speedway

    BCRA - Bay Cities Racing Association

    Jun19

    Saturday, 19 June 2004

    Marysville Raceway

    BCRA - Bay Cities Racing Association

    Jun25

    Friday, 25 June 2004

    Ocean Speedway

    BCRA - Bay Cities Racing Association

    Jun26

    Saturday, 26 June 2004

    Marysville Raceway

    BCRA - Bay Cities Racing Association

    Jul3

    Saturday, 03 July 2004

    Merced Speedway

    BCRA - Bay Cities Racing Association

    Jul3

    Saturday, 03 July 2004

    Lakeport Speedway

    BCRA - Bay Cities Racing Association

    Jul10

    Saturday, 10 July 2004

    Placerville Speedway

    Placerville, CA

    Jul17

    Saturday, 17 July 2004

    Stockton 99 Speedway

    BCRA - Bay Cities Racing Association

    Jul24

    Saturday, 24 July 2004

    Marysville Raceway

    BCRA - Bay Cities Racing Association

    Jul31

    Saturday, 31 July 2004

    Marysville Raceway

    BCRA - Bay Cities Racing Association

    Aug7

    Saturday, 07 August 2004

    Santa Maria Speedway

    BCRA - Bay Cities Racing Association

    Aug14

    Saturday, 14 August 2004

    Placerville Speedway

    BCRA - Bay Cities Racing Association

    Aug21

    Saturday, 21 August 2004

    Reno-Fernley Raceway

    BCRA - Bay Cities Racing Association

    Aug28

    Saturday, 28 August 2004

    Orland Speedway

    BCRA - Bay Cities Racing Association

    Sep4

    Saturday, 04 September 2004

    Placerville Speedway

    BCRA - Bay Cities Racing Association

    Sep4

    Saturday, 04 September 2004

    Stockton 99 Speedway

    BCRA - Bay Cities Racing Association

    Sep18

    Saturday, 18 September 2004

    Madera Speedway

    USAC Western Midgets, BCRA - Bay Cities Racing Association

    Oct9

    Saturday, 09 October 2004

    Keller Auto Speedway at Kings Fairgrounds

    BCRA - Bay Cities Racing Association

    Oct16

    Saturday, 16 October 2004

    Santa Maria Speedway

    BCRA - Bay Cities Racing Association

    Driver Registration

    Driver Registration

    Latest Photos

    Latest Videos

    ART
    Hoosier Tire
    MM Racing Apparel
    NAAKE