BCRA - Bay Cities Racing Association

    Sunday, 28 March 2004

    Stockton 99 Speedway

    BCRA - Bay Cities Racing Association

    Sunday, 04 April 2004

    Merced Speedway

    BCRA - Bay Cities Racing Association

    Saturday, 10 April 2004

    Placerville Speedway

    BCRA - Bay Cities Racing Association

    Saturday, 10 April 2004

    Madera Speedway

    Gerhardt Classic 100 Laps

    Saturday, 17 April 2004

    Placerville Speedway

    Placerville, CA

    Saturday, 01 May 2004

    Madera Speedway

    Vucovich Classic

    Saturday, 01 May 2004

    Marysville Raceway

    BCRA - Bay Cities Racing Association

    Saturday, 08 May 2004

    Silver Dollar Speedway

    Golden State Challenge, BCRA - Bay Cities Racing Association

    Saturday, 15 May 2004

    Douglas County Speedway

    BCRA - Bay Cities Racing Association

    Saturday, 15 May 2004

    Placerville Speedway

    BCRA - Bay Cities Racing Association

    Saturday, 22 May 2004

    Redwood Acres Raceway

    BCRA - Bay Cities Racing Association

    Saturday, 29 May 2004

    Reno-Fernley Raceway

    BCRA - Bay Cities Racing Association, USAC Southwest

    Saturday, 05 June 2004

    Lakeport Speedway

    BCRA - Bay Cities Racing Association

    Saturday, 12 June 2004

    Reno-Fernley Raceway

    BCRA - Bay Cities Racing Association

    Saturday, 19 June 2004

    Santa Maria Speedway

    BCRA - Bay Cities Racing Association

    Saturday, 19 June 2004

    Marysville Raceway

    BCRA - Bay Cities Racing Association

    Friday, 25 June 2004

    Ocean Speedway

    BCRA - Bay Cities Racing Association

    Saturday, 26 June 2004

    Marysville Raceway

    BCRA - Bay Cities Racing Association

    Saturday, 03 July 2004

    Merced Speedway

    BCRA - Bay Cities Racing Association

    Saturday, 03 July 2004

    Lakeport Speedway

    BCRA - Bay Cities Racing Association

    Saturday, 10 July 2004

    Placerville Speedway

    Placerville, CA

    Saturday, 17 July 2004

    Stockton 99 Speedway

    BCRA - Bay Cities Racing Association

    Saturday, 24 July 2004

    Marysville Raceway

    BCRA - Bay Cities Racing Association

    Saturday, 31 July 2004

    Marysville Raceway

    BCRA - Bay Cities Racing Association

    Saturday, 07 August 2004

    Santa Maria Speedway

    BCRA - Bay Cities Racing Association

    Saturday, 14 August 2004

    Placerville Speedway

    BCRA - Bay Cities Racing Association

    Saturday, 21 August 2004

    Reno-Fernley Raceway

    BCRA - Bay Cities Racing Association

    Saturday, 28 August 2004

    Orland Speedway

    BCRA - Bay Cities Racing Association

    Saturday, 04 September 2004

    Placerville Speedway

    BCRA - Bay Cities Racing Association

    Saturday, 04 September 2004

    Stockton 99 Speedway

    BCRA - Bay Cities Racing Association

    Saturday, 18 September 2004

    Madera Speedway

    USAC Western Midgets, BCRA - Bay Cities Racing Association

    Saturday, 09 October 2004

    Keller Auto Speedway at Kings Fairgrounds

    BCRA - Bay Cities Racing Association

    Saturday, 16 October 2004

    Santa Maria Speedway

    BCRA - Bay Cities Racing Association

    Driver Registration

    Driver Registration

    Latest Photos

    Latest Videos

    ART
    Hoosier Tire
    MM Racing Apparel
    NAAKE