BCRA - Bay Cities Racing Association

    Saturday, 23 March 2013

    Madera Speedway

    USAC Western Midgets, BCRA - Bay Cities Racing Association, NCMA-Northern California Modified Association

    Saturday, 13 April 2013

    Stockton 99 Speedway

    BCRA - Bay Cities Racing Association

    Saturday, 20 April 2013

    Petaluma Speedway

    Petaluma, CA

    Saturday, 27 April 2013

    Placerville Speedway

    King of the West

    Saturday, 27 April 2013

    Stockton Dirt Track

    BCRA - Bay Cities Racing Association

    Saturday, 04 May 2013

    Madera Speedway

    Vukovich CLassic

    Saturday, 11 May 2013

    Bakersfield Speedway

    BCRA - Bay Cities Racing Association

    Saturday, 18 May 2013

    Ukiah Speedway

    BCRA - Bay Cities Racing Association

    Saturday, 18 May 2013

    Placerville Speedway

    Placerville, CA

    Saturday, 01 June 2013

    Placerville Speedway

    California Sprint Car Civil War Series, USAC Western Midgets, BCRA - Bay Cities Racing Association

    Saturday, 08 June 2013

    Madera Speedway

    USAC Western Midgets, BCRA - Bay Cities Racing Association, NCMA-Northern California Modified Association

    Saturday, 08 June 2013

    Placerville Speedway

    Placerville, CA

    Saturday, 15 June 2013

    Petaluma Speedway

    USAC Western Midgets with the BCRA Midgets

    Saturday, 22 June 2013

    Sacramento Raceway Park

    BCRA - Bay Cities Racing Association

    Saturday, 22 June 2013

    All American Speedway

    BCRA - Bay Cities Racing Association, NCMA-Northern California Modified Association

    Saturday, 06 July 2013

    Lakeport Speedway

    BCRA - Bay Cities Racing Association

    Saturday, 13 July 2013

    Madera Speedway

    Gerhardt Classic

    Saturday, 27 July 2013

    Antioch Speedway

    BCRA - Bay Cities Racing Association

    Saturday, 03 August 2013

    Placerville Speedway

    Hall of Fame Inductions

    Saturday, 10 August 2013

    Petaluma Speedway

    USAC/BCRA Co-Sanctioned Midget race and BCRA Midget Lites

    Saturday, 24 August 2013

    Orland Speedway

    BCRA - Bay Cities Racing Association

    Saturday, 24 August 2013

    Placerville Speedway

    BCRA - Bay Cities Racing Association

    Thursday, 05 September 2013

    Silver Dollar Speedway

    Gold Cup Race of Champions

    Saturday, 14 September 2013

    Madera Speedway

    Harvest Classic

    Saturday, 14 September 2013

    Marysville Raceway

    BCRA - Bay Cities Racing Association

    Saturday, 21 September 2013

    Ukiah Speedway

    BCRA - Bay Cities Racing Association

    Wednesday, 25 September 2013

    Placerville Speedway

    Tribute to Al Hinds

    Saturday, 28 September 2013

    Sacramento Raceway Park

    Tribute to Al Hinds

    Saturday, 05 October 2013

    Petaluma Speedway

    !00 Lap Midget Race for USAC and BCRA

    Saturday, 12 October 2013

    Lakeport Speedway

    October Classic

    Driver Registration

    Driver Registration

    Latest Photos

    Latest Videos

    ART
    Hoosier Tire
    MM Racing Apparel
    NAAKE