BCRA - Bay Cities Racing Association

  • 1
Bay Cities Racing Association

Bay Cities Racing Association

See exciting wheel to wheel action throughout the year. Click here to find a BCRA event near you!

Mar21

Friday, 21 March 2014

Stockton Dirt Track

BCRA - Bay Cities Racing Association

Mar30

Sunday, 30 March 2014

Madera Speedway

BCRA - Bay Cities Racing Association

Apr12

Saturday, 12 April 2014

Stockton 99 Speedway

BCRA - Bay Cities Racing Association

Apr12

Saturday, 12 April 2014

Placerville Speedway

Placerville, CA

Apr19

Saturday, 19 April 2014

Madera Speedway

BCRA - Bay Cities Racing Association

May3

Saturday, 03 May 2014

Placerville Speedway

Placerville, CA

May10

Saturday, 10 May 2014

Lakeport Speedway

BCRA - Bay Cities Racing Association

May17

Saturday, 17 May 2014

Stockton Dirt Track

BCRA - Bay Cities Racing Association

May17

Saturday, 17 May 2014

Placerville Speedway

Placerville, CA

Jun7

Saturday, 07 June 2014

Placerville Speedway

Placerville, CA

Jun7

Saturday, 07 June 2014

Madera Speedway

Pombo/Sargent Classic

Jun13

Friday, 13 June 2014

Silver Dollar Speedway

BCRA - Bay Cities Racing Association

Jun14

Saturday, 14 June 2014

Petaluma Speedway

BCRA - Bay Cities Racing Association

Jun27

Friday, 27 June 2014

Silver Dollar Speedway

BCRA - Bay Cities Racing Association

Jul5

Saturday, 05 July 2014

Lakeport Speedway

BCRA - Bay Cities Racing Association

Jul12

Saturday, 12 July 2014

Madera Speedway

Gerhardt Classic 100 Laps

Jul19

Saturday, 19 July 2014

Placerville Speedway

King of the West

Aug2

Saturday, 02 August 2014

Placerville Speedway

Placerville, CA

Aug9

Saturday, 09 August 2014

Petaluma Speedway

USAC Western

Sep4

Thursday, 04 September 2014

Silver Dollar Speedway

Gold Cup Race of Champions

Sep13

Saturday, 13 September 2014

Madera Speedway

Harvest Classic

Sep13

Saturday, 13 September 2014

Placerville Speedway

Placerville, CA

Sep20

Saturday, 20 September 2014

Ukiah Speedway

BCRA - Bay Cities Racing Association

Oct11

Saturday, 11 October 2014

Ukiah Speedway

BCRA - Bay Cities Racing Association

Latest Photos

Latest Videos

Ocean Speedway June 7th, 2019 BCRA Vs WMR Midgets
BCRA Midgets MAIN EVENT 6-8-19 Petaluma Speedway
Placerville Speedway July 27th, 2019 BCRA Midget Lite Main Event Highlights
USAC/BCRA Midgets MAIN 7-18-20 Petaluma Speedway
BCRA Midget Racing from LoanMart Madera Speedway on 3-28-15!
USAC/BCRA Midgets MAIN 6-10-17 Petaluma Speedway
ART
Hoosier Tire
MM Racing Apparel
Esslinger
Dirt to Rose Designs
MadMans Print Lab