BCRA - Bay Cities Racing Association

    Apr7

    Saturday, 07 April 2012

    Marysville Raceway

    BCRA - Bay Cities Racing Association

    Apr28

    Saturday, 28 April 2012

    Placerville Speedway

    Golden State King of the West Series

    May5

    Saturday, 05 May 2012

    Placerville Speedway

    Placerville, CA

    Jun2

    Saturday, 02 June 2012

    Placerville Speedway

    BCRA - Bay Cities Racing Association

    Jun9

    Saturday, 09 June 2012

    Placerville Speedway

    Placerville, CA

    Jun30

    Saturday, 30 June 2012

    Placerville Speedway

    King of the West

    Jul14

    Saturday, 14 July 2012

    Petaluma Speedway

    Petaluma, CA

    Aug4

    Saturday, 04 August 2012

    Placerville Speedway

    Totally Wingless "Mike McCreary Classic"

    Aug11

    Saturday, 11 August 2012

    Petaluma Speedway

    BCRA Midgets and Midgets Lites

    Aug25

    Saturday, 25 August 2012

    Marysville Raceway

    BCRA - Bay Cities Racing Association

    Sep22

    Saturday, 22 September 2012

    Placerville Speedway

    Civil War Sprint Series

    Oct6

    Saturday, 06 October 2012

    Petaluma Speedway

    1st Annual John Soares Classic 101 Laps

    Nov22

    Thursday, 22 November 2012

    Perris Auto Speedway

    Turkey Night Grand Prix

    Latest Photos

    Latest Videos

    ART
    Hoosier Tire
    MM Racing Apparel
    NAAKE