BCRA - Bay Cities Racing Association

    Mar11

    Friday, 11 March 2011

    Silver Dollar Speedway

    Mini Gold Cup

    Mar12

    Saturday, 12 March 2011

    Silver Dollar Speedway

    Mini Gold Cup

    Apr2

    Saturday, 02 April 2011

    Shasta Speedway

    BCRA - Bay Cities Racing Association

    Apr9

    Saturday, 09 April 2011

    Placerville Speedway

    BCRA - Bay Cities Racing Association, Joe Hunt Magneto Series

    Apr16

    Saturday, 16 April 2011

    Marysville Raceway

    BCRA - Bay Cities Racing Association

    Apr30

    Saturday, 30 April 2011

    Chowchilla Barn Burner

    BCRA - Bay Cities Racing Association

    May7

    Saturday, 07 May 2011

    Madera Speedway

    BCRA - Bay Cities Racing Association

    May7

    Saturday, 07 May 2011

    Placerville Speedway

    BCRA - Bay Cities Racing Association

    May7

    Saturday, 07 May 2011

    Marysville Raceway

    BCRA - Bay Cities Racing Association

    May14

    Saturday, 14 May 2011

    Ukiah Speedway

    BCRA - Bay Cities Racing Association

    Jun10

    Friday, 10 June 2011

    Silver Dollar Speedway

    Tribute to Gary Patterson

    Jun11

    Saturday, 11 June 2011

    Placerville Speedway

    BCRA - Bay Cities Racing Association

    Jun18

    Saturday, 18 June 2011

    Marysville Raceway

    BCRA - Bay Cities Racing Association, Joe Hunt Magneto Series

    Jun18

    Saturday, 18 June 2011

    Chowchilla Barn Burner

    BCRA - Bay Cities Racing Association

    Jul1

    Friday, 01 July 2011

    Silver Dollar Speedway

    BCRA - Bay Cities Racing Association

    Jul2

    Saturday, 02 July 2011

    Shasta Speedway

    BCRA - Bay Cities Racing Association

    Jul9

    Saturday, 09 July 2011

    Marysville Raceway

    BCRA - Bay Cities Racing Association

    Jul16

    Saturday, 16 July 2011

    Madera Speedway

    BCRA - Bay Cities Racing Association

    Jul23

    Saturday, 23 July 2011

    Antioch Speedway

    Antioch, CA

    Jul23

    Saturday, 23 July 2011

    Lakeport Speedway

    BCRA - Bay Cities Racing Association

    Jul24

    Sunday, 24 July 2011

    Merced Speedway

    BCRA - Bay Cities Racing Association

    Aug5

    Friday, 05 August 2011

    Silver Dollar Speedway

    USAC Western Midgets, BCRA - Bay Cities Racing Association

    Aug6

    Saturday, 06 August 2011

    Placerville Speedway

    BCRA - Bay Cities Racing Association

    Aug13

    Saturday, 13 August 2011

    Petaluma Speedway

    BCRA - Bay Cities Racing Association

    Aug27

    Saturday, 27 August 2011

    Marysville Raceway

    BCRA - Bay Cities Racing Association, Joe Hunt Magneto Series

    Aug27

    Saturday, 27 August 2011

    Chowchilla Barn Burner

    BCRA - Bay Cities Racing Association

    Sep8

    Thursday, 08 September 2011

    Silver Dollar Speedway

    USAC Western Midgets, BCRA - Bay Cities Racing Association, USAC/CRA Sprints

    Sep10

    Saturday, 10 September 2011

    Silver Dollar Speedway

    World of Outlaws, BCRA - Bay Cities Racing Association

    Sep17

    Saturday, 17 September 2011

    Madera Speedway

    Fall Harvest Classic

    Sep24

    Saturday, 24 September 2011

    Placerville Speedway

    California Sprint Car Civil War Series, BCRA - Bay Cities Racing Association

    Sep24

    Saturday, 24 September 2011

    Shasta Speedway

    BCRA - Bay Cities Racing Association

    Sep27

    Tuesday, 27 September 2011

    Marysville Raceway

    BCRA - Bay Cities Racing Association

    Oct8

    Saturday, 08 October 2011

    Chowchilla Barn Burner

    BCRA - Bay Cities Racing Association

    Oct15

    Saturday, 15 October 2011

    Lakeport Speedway

    BCRA - Bay Cities Racing Association

    Oct29

    Saturday, 29 October 2011

    Chowchilla Barn Burner

    BCRA - Bay Cities Racing Association

    Latest Photos

    Latest Videos

    ART
    Hoosier Tire
    MM Racing Apparel
    NAAKE