BCRA - Bay Cities Racing Association

    Next Event


    Oct15

    Saturday, 15 October 2022

    Kern County Raceway Park

    Points Race#10 w/USAC

    2022 BCRA MIDGET SCHEDULE

    Mar4

    Friday, 04 March 2022

    Thunderbowl Raceway

    Points Race#1 w/USAC

    Mar5

    Saturday, 05 March 2022

    Keller Auto Speedway at Kings Fairgrounds

    Points Race#2 w/USAC

    Mar26

    Saturday, 26 March 2022

    Placerville Speedway

    Points Race#3 w/USAC

    Apr2

    Saturday, 02 April 2022

    Thunderbowl Raceway

    Points Race#4 w/USAC

    Apr16

    Saturday, 16 April 2022

    Bakersfield Speedway

    Points Race#5 w/USAC

    Apr23

    Saturday, 23 April 2022

    Merced Speedway

    Points Race#6 w/USAC

    May7

    Saturday, 07 May 2022

    Placerville Speedway

    Points Race#7 w/USAC

    Jun18

    Saturday, 18 June 2022

    Merced Speedway

    Points Race#8 w/USAC

    Jul23

    Saturday, 23 July 2022

    Petaluma Speedway

    Points Race#9 w/USAC

    Oct15

    Saturday, 15 October 2022

    Kern County Raceway Park

    Points Race#10 w/USAC

    Latest Photos

    Latest Videos

    ART
    Hoosier Tire
    MM Racing Apparel
    NAAKE