BCRA - Bay Cities Racing Association

    Mar27

    Saturday, 27 March 2021

    Bakersfield Speedway

    Season opener w/USAC Points Race#1

    Apr10

    Saturday, 10 April 2021

    Keller Auto Speedway at Kings Fairgrounds

    Points Race#2 w/USAC

    Apr16

    Friday, 16 April 2021

    Kern County Raceway Park

    Dirt Track Points Race#3

    Apr24

    Saturday, 24 April 2021

    Merced Speedway

    Wayne Albright Memorial Points Race#4

    May22

    Saturday, 22 May 2021

    Merced Speedway

    Points Race#5

    May29

    Saturday, 29 May 2021

    Stockton 99 Speedway

    Points Race#6

    Jun12

    Saturday, 12 June 2021

    Thunderbowl Raceway

    Points Race#7 w/USAC

    Jun19

    Saturday, 19 June 2021

    Shasta Raceway Park

    Points Race#8

    Jul24

    Saturday, 24 July 2021

    Stockton 99 Speedway

    Tom Manning Memorial Points Race#9

    Aug7

    Saturday, 07 August 2021

    Merced Speedway

    Points Race#10 Kevin Triplett Memorial

    Aug21

    Saturday, 21 August 2021

    Antioch Speedway

    Points Race#11

    Aug25

    Wednesday, 25 August 2021

    Placerville Speedway

    Points Race#12

    Sep19

    Sunday, 19 September 2021

    Kern County Raceway Park

    $2,000 to win at the dirt track Points Race#13

    Sep25

    Saturday, 25 September 2021

    Antioch Speedway

    Points Race#14

    Oct9

    Saturday, 09 October 2021

    Keller Auto Speedway at Kings Fairgrounds

    Points race#15 w/USAC cotton classic

    Oct29

    Friday, 29 October 2021

    Keller Auto Speedway at Kings Fairgrounds

    Points race#16 w/USAC season finale!

    Driver Registration

    Driver Registration

    Latest Photos

    Latest Videos

    ART
    Hoosier Tire
    MM Racing Apparel
    NAAKE