You are in section: Midget Lites

Scott Males wins Midget Lite Main Event at Placerville Speedway April 11, 2015

Placerville Speedway Midget Lite Race Results April 11, 2015   Heat #1: 1. #10 Brian Corso, 2. #11b Hunter Kinney, 3. #9 Scott Males, 4. #51 Logan Seavey, 5#11vp Bradley Dillard, 6. #84 Stuart Goehring, 7. 75c Chris Hansen, 8. #17e Mike Gularte.   Heat #2: 1. #72s Craig Dillard, 2. #22 Cori Andrews, 3.

Cori Andrews wins Midget Lite Main Event at Antioch Speedway

Antioch Speedway April 4, 2015 – Midget Lite Results   Heat 1: 1. #22 Cori Andrews, 2. #15p Joe Provost, 3. #76 Joey Hoover, 4. #75c Chris Hansen, 5. #74 Craig Holsted, 6. #3b Steve Brown, 7. #17e Mike Gularte Heat 2: 1. #10 Brian Corso, 2. #11b Bradley Dillard, 3. #25k Hunter Kinney, 4.

2015 Midget Lites Points

  Drivers: Midget Lites Drivers: Owners: Midget Lites Owners:

Midget Lite Past Champions

Bay Cities Racing Association Midget Lite Champions 1994 – Pete Stoher 1995 – Doug Williams 1996 – Pete Stoher 1997 – Ryan German 1998 – David Goodwill 1999 – Doug Watts 2000 – Chris DeRuyter 2001 – Greg Dennett 2002 – Greg Dennett 2003 – Doug Hunting 2004 – Scott Kinney 2005 – Doug Hunting

Michniwicz, S. Kinney, Dyer finsh 1, 2, 3 at Bakersfield Speedway March 21, 2015

Midget Lite Results from Bakersfield Speedway Saturday March 21, 2015.  Co-Sanctioned event with California Lightening Sprints Association. Top 5 Qualifiers: 9x Scott Males, 10 Dan Hillberg, 86 Alex Grigoreas, 4 Jeff Dyer, 11 Scott Kinney Heat 1 Finish: 1. 35jr Dakota Albright, 2. 10 Dan Hillberg, 3. 92 Jeremy Queener, 4. 17 Dale Gamer, 5.

2015 Midget Lite Rule Book

2015 Midget Lite Rules Book

2014 Season Banquet Photos


by Floyd Busby   RIPON, CA. JANUARY 31: Chad Nichols and Brian Corso accepted the awards as champions in the Bay Cities Racing Association’s two midget divisions at the 75th Championship Award Banquet. Nichols became the first midget driving champion to follow in the footsteps of his father, Ken Nichols who is the 1973 BCRA midget

BCRA Swap Meet Scheduled for February 7, 2015

2015 BCRA Swap Meet

2015 Schedules

After a successful 2014 Season Bay Cities Racing Association is set to kick off the 2015 at Madera Speedway for both the Midget and Vintage Division on March 28th for the annual Pombo/Sargent Classic. Both divisions return to Madera Speedway on May 2nd for the Annual Vukovich Classic, June 6th, and July 11th for the

Logan Seavey wins annual Tracy Taylor Midget Lite race at Placerville Speedway 9/13/2014

Submitted by Bob Roza On a warm Saturday evening, the fast Placerville Speedway was in excellent condition for the annual Tracy Taylor Memorial race for the BCRA Midget Lites. The twelve car field was broken down into two 6 car heats via a pill pull format. The first heat had veteran Midget/Sprint car driver Craig


By Bob Roza PETALUMA SPEEDWAY, AUGUST 9: On a cool evening on the always smooth and fast black adobe clay of the 3/8-mile Petaluma Speedway, 25 BCRA and USAC Midgets signed in along with 8 BCRA Midget Lites for the 3rd Annual John Soares Sr. Classic for what proved to be an exciting night of

Bay Cities Racing Association invades El Dorado County Fairground’s and Placerville Speedway August 2, 2014

Saturday August 2, 2014 the Bay Cities Racing Association held the Annual Jack London Bash and Hall of Fame Induction at the El Dorado County Fairgrounds. 160 hungry attendees were served BBQ Tri Tip, Hot Dogs, Chili beans and salad. Once lunch was complete the Hall of Fame inductions began with Paul Ferreira – Vintage

Bobby Michnowicz wins Midget Lite Main Event 7/19/14 at Placerville Speedway

Cars in Attendance 75c – Chris Hansen 12m – Bobby Michnowicz 62 – Marshall Sexton 74 – Craig Holsted 51 – Logan Seavey 84 – Stuart Goehring 3b – Steve Brown 92 – AJ Bender 28 – Marcus Smith 14 – Steve Roza 22 – Cori Andrews 76 – Joey Hoover 4 – Jeff Dyer

Jack London Bash and Hall of Fame Induction Announcement


Jack London Bash August 2, 2014 – Placerville Speedway Hall of Fame Picnic begins at 10am. Lunch Served 12:00 noon, Induction 1:30pm   Click below for Flyer/Entry Form: 2014 Picnic Announcment

Powered by WordPress | Designed by: Dennis Daniel/Daniel Digital