You are in section: Staff

2018 Board of Directors

  2018 Board of Directors President Del Morris Cell: (209) 505-9984 Vice President Karl Hokanson Cell: (559) 981-6998 Secretary Mark Maliepaard (209) 505-1835 Treasurer Bob Roza Hm: (209) 848-8040 Cell: (209) 471-8211 Seargent At Arms Craig Dillard Midget Directors Del Morris Bob Roza Mark Maliepaard Midget Lite Director Dakota Albright Craig Dillard Vintage Director Tom

Powered by WordPress | Designed by: Dennis Daniel/Daniel Digital