Category: Staff

2020 Board of Directors

  2020 Board of Directors President:  Dakota Albright Email: Cell: 209-648-4522 Vice President: Del Morris Email: Cell: 209-505-9984 Secretary:  Bob Roza Email: Cell: 209-471-8211 Treasurer: Robert Carson Email: Sargent at Arms: Cody Jessop Email: Cell: 209-628-0584 Directors: Midget Division: Mark Maliepaard Email: Cell: 209-505-1835 Vintage Division: Jim DeJong Email: …

Continue reading