Category: BCRA

Kevin Morris Picks up Midget Main Event Win at Ukiah Speedway

Driving the #17k owned by Morris Motorsports, Kevin Morris picked up the main event win Saturday night September 22nd at Ukiah Speedway.  Kevin took the lead over Lakeport’s Michael Snider on lap 25, following Kevin to the checkered flag was David Goodwill in the Arata Brothers #88 second and Rick Holbrook in the #6 owned …

Continue reading

Darin Snider picks up Harvest Classic Midget Main Event Win

Taking the lead on lap 3 for the BCRA portion of the main event at Madera Speedway Saturday September 15, 2012, Darin Snider held off Ripon’s Kevin Morris to take the 2012 Harvest Classic.  Following Kevin Morris to the checked flag was David Goodwill from Napa rounding out the top 3.   Qualifying:   17k …

Continue reading

August Newsletter

August 2012 Newsletter

July Newsletter

July 2012 Newsletter Click above to view PDF of Newsletter

BCRA Hall of Fame

2018 Don Mecham Chuck Stevenson Rick Holbrook Peggy Holbrook Rick Faeth John Mosekian 2017 Marietta Nichols Doug Bock Dick Geide Jim Abreu 2016 John Sarale Jim Fowler Lonny Lopez Ted Hunting Matt Sublett Mark Sublett 2015 Bill Lindsey Richard Walsh John Riley Sr. Pete Bray Rosemarie Bray Sammy Belfiore 2014 Tom Dupont Sr. Cameron Beard …

Continue reading

2020 Board of Directors

  2020 Board of Directors President:  Dakota Albright Email: Cell: 209-648-4522 Vice President: Del Morris Email: Cell: 209-505-9984 Secretary:  Bob Roza Email: Cell: 209-471-8211 Treasurer: Robert Carson Email: Sargent at Arms: Cody Jessop Email: Cell: 209-628-0584 Directors: Midget Division: Mark Maliepaard Email: Cell: 209-505-1835 Vintage Division: Jim DeJong Email: …

Continue reading

2012 Awards Dinner

The 2012 Awards Dinner is set. January 26, 2013 – Clarion Inn & Suites in Stockton Cocktails – 6:30 – 7:30pm — Dinner @ 7:30p Click Here for Ticket Order Form